wood massager back and leggs XXL

Bois starter XXL the real wood-belt massager for back, arms and legs. Manufacturing 100% French

Rollingmass ®
kg
    Delivery time:48 à 72 heures colissimo
Add to cart
  • Description
  • More

Devices of relaxation massage Rolling mass ®

XXL SIZE

L  : 120 CM      l : 9 CM     Wheel diameter : 28 mm

From the Rolling Mass range, this French-made belt made of precious wood waxed with beeswax for massage of the back of the thighs of the stomach, waist, very pleasant to use will surprise you for its effects and results.

Handcrafted French manufacture in solid beech wood - Finishing with beeswax - Very high quality.

Relax...

 

In the 80's, a pioneering company, Barrant launched a range of well-designed, effective and high quality massage devices on the market.

Fifteen years later, despite the fact that many copies were often poor, Rolling-Mass machines were still considered as a reference.

 

They are made in France according to a unique traditional method and waxed with beeswax.

 

Nowadays, back pain is a recurrent health problem. Among the simple gestures that promote good back vitality, there is the regular use of this massage strap. To use it for 15 years, I am convinced that regular practice helps to maintain a good position of the back, activates circulation and promotes muscle relaxation.
 
The Starter Rolling Mass is a tonic massager whose shapes have been specially studied for a deep and autonomous massage.


It is the essential element to take care of your body, especially parts that escape the optical angle. It fights orange peel skin with great effectiveness, makes you lose weight by daily use, strengthens your muscles and seriously activates the blood circulation.

 

How to use the Rolling Mass Starter XXL:

 

Hold the handles of the lanyard as if you were rubbing yourself with a towel. Develop a forward and backward movement by dosing the pressure you are looking for. You can relax and tone all parts of the back, but also massage the buttocks or abdominals, and even sitting on the soles of your feet.
It is used before showering or bathing. You hold the handles of the lanyard as if you were rubbing against your towel. Develop a forward and backward movement by dosing the pressure you are looking for. The resulting kneading will make you sweat, and therefore eliminate toxins. Insist on buttocks and abdominals. Can also be used after bath or shower.
Average time: 5 minutes.

 

!

Bois starter XXL Rollingmass ® le véritable masseur bois à ceinture pour le dos, les bras, les jambes. Fabrication 100% Française

Rollingmass ®
kg
    Délai de livraison:48 à 72 heures colissimo
Ajouter au panier
  • Description
  • Plus

Appareils de Massage de relaxation et détente

Grande Longueur

L  : 120 CM      l : 9 CM     Diamètre Roue : 28 mm 

De la Gamme Rolling Mass, cette ceinture de fabrication Française en bois précieux ciré à la cire d'abeille pour massage du dos des cuisses du ventre, de la taille, très agréable à utiliser vous surprendra pour ses effets et les résultats.

Fabrication artisanale française en hêtre massif - Finition à la cire d'abeille - Très haute qualité.

Détendez-vous ...

Dans les années 80, une entreprise pionnière, les établissements Barrant lançait sur le marché une
gamme d’appareils de massage bien conçus, efficaces et d’une qualité irréprochable.

Une quinzaine d’années plus tard, malgré de nombreuses copies souvent médiocres, les appareils signés Rolling-Mass font toujours figure de référence . Ils sont fabriqués en France selon une méthode traditionnelle unique et cirés à la cire d’abeille.

De nos jours, le mal de dos est un problème de santé récurrent. Parmi les gestes simples qui favorisent une bonne vitalité dorsale, il y a l’usage régulier de cette lanière de massage. Pour m’en servir depuis 15 ans, je suis convaincu qu’une pratique régulière aide à garder une bonne position du dos, active la circulation et favorise la décontraction musculaire.
 
Le Starter Rolling-Mass (mise en route musculaire et circulatoire) est un masseur tonique dont les formes ont été spécialement étudiées pour un massage en profondeur et autonome.
C'est l'élément indispensable pour s'occuper de son corps, en particulier les parties qui échappent à l'angle optique. Il combat la peau d'orange avec une grande efficacité, fait perdre des kilos par une utilisation quotidienne, raffermit la musculature et active sérieusement la circulation sanguine.

Comment utiliser le Rolling Mass Starter XXL:

Tenez les poignées de la lanière comme si vous vous frottiez avec une serviette. Développez un mouvement d’avant en arrière en dosant la pression que vous cherchez. Vous pouvez ainsi détendre et tonifier toutes les parties du dos mais aussi masser les fesses ou les abdominaux, et même en vous asseyant, la plante des pieds.

Il s'emploie avant la douche ou le bain. Vous tenez les poignées de la lanière comme si vous vous frottiez avec votre serviette. Développez un mouvement d'avant en arrière en dosant la pression que vous cherchez. Le pétrissage ainsi obtenu vous fera transpirer, et par conséquent éliminer les toxines. Insister sur les fesses et les abdominaux. S'utilise également après le bain ou la douche.
Temps moyen: 5 minutes.

 


!